IBSIC Winners!

Hello sweet crafty friends! Thank you for all your gorgeous creations over the last few weeks with the challenge! It is just amazing and inspiring seeing all your beautiful work! Thank you for taking the time to play at Inspired by Stamping Challenge!

I have a couple of weeks of winners to announce so this is a very long but VERY inspirational post! I hope you enjoy seeing everyone's gorgeous cards!

IBSIC #15 Top 3 Winners ~ Red, White and Blue Challenge

Not Forgotten
1. Lori

Pat W - Sketch 58
2. Pat W.

Hannah liberty
3. Ann Marie

IBSIC Winner!

Mg_4589
Pam for her gorgeous card that features so many beautiful details! Thank you so much Pam for sharing this beautiful and breathtaking card with us this week! 

Now onto this week's winners! IBSIC #16

P1040331
1. Martha H

DSC_0804
2. Sherrie

Ibsic16
3. Narelle

IBSIC Winner!

IBSIC16 (1)
Lori for her beautiful and shabby card with these gorgeous pink flowers! Thank you Lori for sharing this beautiful card with us this week!

Ladies, please grab your winners badges here! Thank you so much for playing along in this weeks challenge. Lori and Pam, I will be writing you soon for an upcoming spot to be our guest designer. 🙂

Joanna-signature

4 thoughts on “IBSIC Winners!

  1. Sherrie K July 12, 2012 at 6:12 pm Reply

    Congratulations to all the winners!!!! Thanks for choosing mine also on challenge #16! Wahoo!!!
    I came down to the nick of time on that card and just made it in time to enter…thanks so much!
    Sherrie K
    http://sherriescraps.blogspot.com

  2. Martha H. July 12, 2012 at 10:48 pm Reply

    Thank you so much, Joanna, for choosing my card as one of the Top 3!
    Congrats to all winners. 🙂

  3. Lori Ulrich July 13, 2012 at 6:34 pm Reply

    Thanks Joanna for choosing my card in #15 and #16! I am SO honored! Congrats to all of the winners!

  4. Narelle Farrugia July 14, 2012 at 1:32 am Reply

    Thanks for choosing my card on my first time playing along with your challenge! I was thrilled to see I was picked! Congrats to all the winners!

Leave a comment