IBSIC #4 Winners!

Hello sweet friends! Thank you so much for playing in last weeks IBSIC Challenge! Wow! what amazing and inspiring cards this week! They were all sooo amazing!  It makes it so difficult to just choose only 4 cards when they are all gorgeous! Wuthout further ado, the winners are…

IBSIC #3 Top 3 Winners:

1. Audrey E.

2. Pennyline

3. Debbie Dunham

IBSIC Winner:

Martha H. for this gorgeous card! I immediately fell in love with the colors, gorgeous hydrangea flower, beautiful coloring and details! Thank you Martha for sharing with us this stunning card. 

7077610365_54d9b7155e_b

Ladies, please grab your winners badges here! 

Thank you so much for playing along in this weeks challenge.

Tomorrow, we have a gorgeous inspiration sketch for you! Stay tune! 

Joanna-signature

 

7 thoughts on “IBSIC #4 Winners!

  1. ~Tammy~ April 18, 2012 at 7:46 am Reply

    Congratulations ladies! Beautiful creations! :-)))))

  2. PennyLine April 18, 2012 at 12:49 pm Reply

    Thank you guys for choosing my card. It was a great surprise open the computer this morning and see my name up top there. I’m thrilled 🙂 Thanks

  3. Martha H. April 18, 2012 at 8:18 pm Reply

    I’m very happy that my card was chosen as the winner. It was totally unexpected since I’m still new to card-making. Thank you.
    Hugs,
    Martha H.

  4. Liz O April 18, 2012 at 10:26 pm Reply

    Congratulations to Martha and the top three! Beautiful creations!
    Have a lovely day!
    Liz

  5. Deb Hickman April 19, 2012 at 3:18 am Reply

    Congratulations Ladies, they are all beautiful.xxx

  6. Liz Weber April 19, 2012 at 9:22 am Reply

    Well done Martha, congrats on your win and congrats to Audrey, Penny and Debbie. I love everyone’s gorgeous cards!

  7. Debbie Dunham April 19, 2012 at 3:58 pm Reply

    Thank you for choosing my card for the top 3. My very first win and it will be an honor to post my badge!

Leave a comment