IBSIC #40 Winners & February Guest Designer

It’s time to announce the winners of last week’s IBSIC challenge and our February guest designer!

IMG_8475

1. Gitte

Purple Hibiscus 1

2. Shea Marshall

P1040741

3. Martha H.

Winner of Challenge #40

inspired-by-stamping-40-a

Theresa for creating this beautiful tag with lovely details of flowers and plants. I love all the details of her gorgeous tag! Thank you so much Theresa for creating with us this week! I will be emailing you soon! You are also our blog candy winner! Yay!

February Guest Designer Winner!

card and tag

Sindhu for creating this beautiful card last month for our challenge! Gorgeous! Sindhu, you have won two 4×6 stamp sets! Please email me with your selection of stamps!

Ladies, please grab your winners badges here! Thank you so much for playing along in this weeks challenge. Theresa, I will be writing you soon for an upcoming spot to be our guest designer!

Joanna-signature

5 thoughts on “IBSIC #40 Winners & February Guest Designer

  1. sindhura January 10, 2013 at 4:58 pm Reply

    I feel so honoured! I am elated and I would have danced out of joy if i weren’t at work right now! 😀 thanks so much Joanna and team for choosing my card…

    Theresa’s creation is so adorable and beautiful…gorgeous detailing… Congrats Theresa and also to all honourable mentions! 🙂
    Hugs..

  2. Theresa Miers January 10, 2013 at 9:12 pm Reply

    WOW a challenge win double. How exciting! You choose some very nice photos for your weekly inspirations so it’s enjoyable to play along. I’ll keep a look out for your email. Thanks to Joanne and the design team.

  3. marshallgal January 11, 2013 at 12:37 am Reply

    What a delightful way to start the day – thank you for choosing my card! I agree with Theresa – your photos and colors are always a pleasure to work/play with and I look forward to seeing what the new challenge is every week, not to mention what the talented DT come up with. Thank you again, and congratulations to the other winners!

  4. lisascreativeniche January 11, 2013 at 1:23 am Reply

    Congratulations ladies!!! These were all so beautiful! I wasn’t sure if I missed the #39 winners? hehehe! Sometimes I completely look over stuff! Love the new challenge!

  5. Liz Weber January 11, 2013 at 11:44 pm Reply

    Congrats Gitte, Shea, Martha, Theresa and Sindhu, your cards are beautiful as always!

Leave a Reply

