IBSIC #30 Winners!

It’s time to announce the winners of last week’s IBSIC challenge! We had many new and inspiring faces this week with the challenge!

Can you believe, I am actually announcing them on time this week. ūüėČ

Thank you so much for all your support with the challenge! And for creating such gorgeous cards this week and every week! I am so grateful for our challenge! It is a time for me to hop on over to all your beautiful blogs! I find such inspiration from all of you!

Here are this week’s winners!


1. Crafting Vicky 


2. Ellen Parker 


3. Kylie 

IBSIC Winner:

Carole  for this sweet and adorable card featuring this beautiful little girl! I Love all the details of her card! Truly inspiring! Thank you for sharing this beautiful card with us this week!

Ladies, please grab your winners badges here! Thank you so much for playing along in this weeks challenge. Carole, I will be writing you soon for an upcoming spot to be our guest designer!

 

Tagged: , ,

4 thoughts on “IBSIC #30 Winners!

  1. Kylie October 18, 2012 at 4:03 am Reply

    Thank you so much! Without your inspiration, I wouldn’t be able to create these cards! Thanks again xx

  2. Crafting Vicky October 19, 2012 at 6:04 pm Reply

    Thank you so very much for choosing my card as a top 3!!!! I’m very honored. It was a pleasure to play with that sketch!

  3. Carole October 20, 2012 at 10:21 am Reply

    I’m thrilled Joanna, love the feeling of having my card in the winner’s circle and for the wonderful DT. Thanks so much. Hugs … Carole xox

  4. Sherrie K October 23, 2012 at 8:07 pm Reply

    Beautiful cards!!! Congrats to the winners!
    Sherrie K
    http;//sherriescraps.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

