IBSIC # 18 Winners

It's time to announce the winners of last week's IBSIC challenge!  Thank you for taking the time to join us and create with us! 

Top 3 IBSIC Winners:

Bluebirdxmas
 1. Juliet A 

IMG_1446
 2. Kylie 

P1040364

IBSIC Winner

Carole for her beautiful and shabby card! Truly inspiring! Thank you Carole for sharing this beautiful card with us this week!

Ladies, please grab your winners badges here! Thank you so much for playing along in this weeks challenge. Carole, I will be writing you soon for an upcoming spot to be our guest designer. 🙂

Joanna-signature

5 thoughts on “IBSIC # 18 Winners

  1. Kylie July 26, 2012 at 11:04 pm Reply

    Oh, thank you so much for choosing my card. You have made my day xx

  2. Carole July 26, 2012 at 11:07 pm Reply

    I’m thrilled to have my card selected as the IBSIC #18 winner. Thank you so much for choosing my card and making this day end spectacularly!

  3. Ellen Parker July 27, 2012 at 8:39 am Reply

    Congrats to all of the winners! Your cards are beautiful!

  4. Sherrie K July 27, 2012 at 5:39 pm Reply

    Congratulations to all the winners…beautiful projects!
    Sherrie K
    http://sherriescraps.blogspot.com

  5. Martha H. July 28, 2012 at 11:04 am Reply

    Oh my gosh, I just happened to see who won and I see my card! Thank you so much!
    Congratulations to Carole, and the other winners!!

Leave a Reply

