IBSIC #1 Winners

IBS-Winner

A big thank you to the ladies that participated in the new Inspired by Stamping Challenge. I am so excited about this challenge. It allows me to have a peak at all the amazing and fabulous blogs out there and the beautiful craftiness of each of you too. But most important I get to meet some new lovely ladies too!

What I didn't expect was how difficult it would be to choose two winners. As all your entires were just breathakingly beautiful! So I had to rely on the handy random.org number generator to help me. 

So without further ado, lets announce the winners.

The winner of the free stamp set is…

Winner
Tammy from Creating Somewhere Under the Sun.

The winner of two packages of flowers is…

Winner 2
Liz Weber from Cards Created by Liz

Ladies please contact me to claim your prize and to grab the IBSIC winners badge.

Thank you again to everyone that partcipated. Every month, we will be having prizes and giveaways. 

Come join us tomorrow as it is a sketch challenge!

Joanna-signature

3 thoughts on “IBSIC #1 Winners

  1. Liz Weber March 28, 2012 at 8:13 am Reply

    WOOHOO thank so much Joanna, I’m going to love some new flowers in my stash!
    I bet it was tought to choose, lucky for random.org!
    Congrats to Tammy, enjoy your stamps.
    I’m looking forward to your sketch, I ADORE sketches!

  2. Martha Herrera March 28, 2012 at 12:49 pm Reply

    Congratulations to the lucky ladies!

  3. Liz Ortiz March 29, 2012 at 12:18 am Reply

    Congrats to the lucky winners! I hope I can sneak in some time to play with this week’ s sketch 😉 Thank you for the opportunity to play!
    Have a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

